Sub Registries

Supervisor
Supervisor Contact
Contact of Court Clerk

Kenya

Her Worship Mrs Asenath Ongeri
Deputy Registrar
i/c of the Constitution and Human Rights Division,
Milimani Courts
2nd floor, Room 269
Nairobi, Kenya

Landline:+254-20-2716507 / 2716502
Cell phone: +254-721-202908

Email:anongeri@yahoo.com

Mrs Marthlida A. Ochieng
Court Clerk – EACJ Sub-registry
Nairobi
Tel: +254-721-405806
Email: mochieng@eachq.org

Tanzania

His Worship Francis J. Kabwe
Deputy Registrar
Court of Appeal building,
Dar-es-Salaam
Main Registry
P.O. Box 9004
Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania

Landline: +255-22-2116654 / 212765
Cell phone: 0757 949763

Email: franciskabwe@yahoo.com

Mr. Mennas E. Mafwere
Court Clerk – EACJ Sub-registry
Dar-Es-Salaam
Tel:+255-786-546475
Email: dmafwere@eachq.org

Uganda

His Worship Anguandia Godfrey Opifen
Assistant Registrar
Supreme Court of Uganda
P.O. Box 6679
Kampala, Uganda
Cell phone: + 256-772-490226
Cell phone: ++256 772 490226
Email: gopifeni@yahoo.com
Mr. Simon Tweny
Court Clerk – EACJ Sub-registry
Kampala
Tel: +256-772-867747
Email: stweny@eachq.org

Rwanda

His Worship Rukundakuvuga Olivier J.M.,
Chief Registrar
High Court of Rwanda
P.O. Box 2179
Kigali, Rwanda

Cell phone: +250 788 486263 /
250 750 245617

Email: orukunda@yahoo.fr /
olivier.rukundakuvuga
@supremecourt.gov.rw

Mr. Germain Rusingiza
Court Clerk – EACJ Sub-registry
Kigali,
Tel: +250-788621398
Email: grusingiza@eachq.org

Burundi

 
 Immeuble abritant la Cour Supreme
( Parquet)
A côté du Building des Finances
Bureau No 15
Bujumbura, Burundi.
Mr. Jean Berchmans Nzokirishaka
Court Clerk – EACJ Sub-registry
Tel: + 257-771-185368 / 257-777-51536
Email: jnzokirishaka@eachq.org